2022AugSat 1302:29UTTP:
UTC 02:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +00:00
Adelaide 11:59 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +09:30
Atlanta 22:29 Fri 12 Aug 2022 -04:00
Auckland 14:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +12:00
Baghdad 05:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +03:00
Bangalore 07:59 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +05:30
Beijing 10:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +08:00
Cairo 04:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +02:00
Cape Town 04:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +02:00
Copenhagen 04:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +02:00
Dakar 02:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +00:00
Denver 20:29 Fri 12 Aug 2022 -06:00
Dhaka 08:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +06:00
Hong Kong 10:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +08:00
Honolulu 16:29 Fri 12 Aug 2022 -10:00
Houston 21:29 Fri 12 Aug 2022 -05:00
Kaifeng 10:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +08:00
Kolkata 07:59 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +05:30
Kyoto 11:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +09:00
Lima 21:29 Fri 12 Aug 2022 -05:00
London 03:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +01:00
Los Angeles 19:29 Fri 12 Aug 2022 -07:00

Your Local Time for this TIME TOKEN is

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    :
     

 

 

  •  
  •  

50th anniversary moment of the moon walk is coming up soon at this time.

2022AugSat 1302:29UTTP:
UTC 02:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +00:00
Melbourne 12:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +10:00
Moscow 05:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +03:00
Myanmar 08:59 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +06:30
Naples 04:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +02:00
New York 22:29 Fri 12 Aug 2022 -04:00
Noumea 13:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +11:00
Padang 09:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +07:00
Pago Pago 15:29 Fri 12 Aug 2022 -11:00
Paris 04:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +02:00
Recife 23:29 Fri 12 Aug 2022 -03:00
Reykjavic 02:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +00:00
Rome 04:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +02:00
Salem 19:29 Fri 12 Aug 2022 -07:00
Santiago 22:29 Fri 12 Aug 2022 -04:00
Singapore 10:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +08:00
Tehran 06:59 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +04:30
Tokyo 11:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +09:00
Toronto 22:29 Fri 12 Aug 2022 -04:00
Vancouver 19:29 Fri 12 Aug 2022 -07:00
Veracruz 21:29 Fri 12 Aug 2022 -05:00
Vienna 04:29 Sat 13 Aug 2022 +02:00

Regarding this Time:

The time you have entered happens to fall within a Daylight Savings Transitional hour during which the clocks in your area are put forward one hour.

As a result, the time you have entered will be advanced by one hour. Thank you.

Regarding this Time:

At the end of Daylight Savings, the clocks are wound back an hour, and so that hour is repeated on the same day. The time you have entered happens to be a duplicate hour, so to code your time correctly, we need to know whether you intend the earlier or the later of the duplicate hours.

The UNIVERSAL TIME LINK for this time is now on your clipboard: